Box.co.uk: warranty & build time
What Box.co.uk publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://box.co.uk
- Type
- national
- Location
- not stated
- Standard warranty
- Not verified (site blocks automated fetching). Search summary says 12 months standard unless the product says otherwise.
- Headline years
- not stated
- Parts cover
- not stated
- Labour cover
- not stated
- Free collect & return
- not stated
- Stated lead time
- Not verified
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- Yes · Awin (ID 100685), 30-day cookie · Default 1%, up to 3% by publisher type (content: up to 3%)
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
Mostly a retailer of pre-built PCs; check whether it builds to order before listing as a custom builder.
Sources
- https://ui.awin.com/merchant-profile-terms/100685 (S)
- https://box.co.uk/warranty-and-returns (not readable)
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this Box.co.uk? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →