CCL: warranty & build time
What CCL publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://www.cclonline.com
- Type
- national
- Location
- Bradford (workshop, per CCL page)
- Standard warranty
- PC systems guaranteed for 3 years from delivery (returns policy). Gaming PC pages describe a 3-year collect & return warranty covering parts and labour.
- Headline years
- 3
- Parts cover
- 3
- Labour cover
- 3
- Free collect & return
- 3 years (per Radeon PC page)
- Stated lead time
- not stated
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- Yes · Impact.com (per third-party tracker; left Awin Oct 2024) · not public
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
The on-site (MendIT) warranty page cclonline.com/page/warranty-service/ returned 404 on 20 Oct 2026.
Sources
- https://www.cclonline.com/help/policies/returns-policy/ (S)
- https://www.cclonline.com/pc/gaming-pcs/radeon-gaming-pcs/ (S)
- https://www.cclonline.com/pc/custom-pcs/ (W)
- https://www.affilitizer.com/programs/cclonline.com (T)
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this CCL? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →