Stormforce Gaming: warranty & build time
What Stormforce Gaming publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://www.stormforcegaming.co.uk
- Type
- national
- Location
- not stated
- Standard warranty
- 3-year collect, repair & return (mainland UK): parts, labour, collection and return. Return to base for Ireland, NI, Channel Islands. Free lifetime tech support.
- Headline years
- 3
- Parts cover
- 3
- Labour cover
- 3
- Free collect & return
- 3 years (mainland UK)
- Stated lead time
- Built-to-order: estimate shown on product page. "Supercharge" upgrades: 7-10 working days. Next Day PCs: order by 2pm.
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- Yes · Awin (ID 24882), 30-day cookie · Default 2%; launch commission up to 5%; 0% on no-margin products
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
Its affiliate page says 2% of £1,000 earns £50. That sum is wrong (2% of £1,000 is £20).
Sources
- https://www.stormforcegaming.co.uk/stormforce-faqs/ (W)
- https://ui.awin.com/merchant-profile-terms/24882 (S)
- https://ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/24882 (S)
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this Stormforce Gaming? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →